Happy

Hämtat soffbordet och vi är så nöjda. Just nu är jag mitt uppe i ett kreativt tillstånd med inriktning design.

Som sagt, min del kommer bli mer gothisk/viktoriansk men ändå stilren och modern. Älskar att blanda de två. Svart, lila, silver, vitt.. 

Nä, får bli lite inspirationsbilder. Hur inreder ni helst? Vad är er stil? Jag är nyfiken. Dela gärna med er av lite tips.



We went to buy the table and we're so happy about it, just the one we wanted. Right now, I'm in a small creative interior/design mood. As I told you earlier today, my part of our new home will be very gothic/victorian design but still modern. Love to mix. Black, purple, silver and white.. 

Will be some pictures of wonderful inspiration now.. can't get enough right now. How do you decorate at home? What's your style? I'm curious, and I would love some ideas. 
 




 


 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback





RSS 2.0