Eleine

Förbereder inför dagens fotografering med Amanda Stiverius. Känner mig som ett barn på julafton! Längtar! 

Kommer dra med en hel drös med kläder och skor, och jag tror vi kommer köra på bilder åt det mer mörka, mystiska hållet.. tror det kan bli bra.

Ladda upp med en stor, god frukost. Viktigaste målet på dagen, kom ihåg det. Tar alltid god tid på mig för frukost. Kvittar hur tidigt jag än ska iväg, så går jag upp i god tid för en lugn frukost. Då hålls magen i ordning! :)


Preparing for todays photo shoot with Amanda Stiverius. Feeling like a child at christmas, can't wait! 

Will bring a big bunch of clothes and shoes for the shoot, and I think Amandas planning to do some dark, mysterious pictures. Think it will turn out the way we want to! 

Eating a big breakfast right now. Your breakfast is the most important for you to eat every day, without stress. Doesn't matter how early I have to go from my house, I get up really early if that's what it takes, so I can eat my breakfast without stress. I think your stomach will thank you. :)

Pic from my latest shoot with Amanda Stiverius.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback





RSS 2.0