Questions and Answers

Frågor plus svar i detta inlägg kommer enbart vara på engelska! Men är läsvärt ändå, det var jätteroligt. Ett litet urval kommer här nedan.



Qeustions and answers will only be in english. But it's worth reading, it was so fun. Some of the questions is coming up here.

 What are the 3 animals that Miss Eleine likes more?
Dogs, cats and.. actually almost all animals. I love animals. ♥

 Count Chocula or Cheerios?
Haven't tried the first one, so cheerios! :)

What is your favorite theme/style for photos that you do? 
Gothic! In all different ways actually!

What inspired you to start modelling for photography?
When I tried out modeling for the first time and people started to say that I looked like a model, that's what inspired me. Knowing that I could be creative in another way than only music. Love expressing myself in different creative ways.

Cookies or
candies?

Ouh.. hard one! I like coffee breaks, so cookies. With chocolate. Everything with chocolate.

Do you get a lot of crazy messages on facebook, and marriage proposals ? (I do!)
Hehe, sometimes I do. Never a proposal though! Wonder when I get my first one..?

What type/theme photos would you really like to do (fun ones like being a mermaid)?
I did one last week I've been wanting to do for a long time. So now I need to find a new photo shoot goal. In a bath tub outside would be cool. Gothic mermaid would be cool.. thanks for the inspiration!

Movie night , what movie do you pick?
Like I feel today, something funny. Like Shaun of the Dead, or Hot Fuzz. Love those guys!

 Dessert crepes or pizza?
Think I'll go for the pizza..

Do you have a plushy stuffed animal that you just can't bare to part with?
 
No I don't. Unfortunately.


Do have any questions for all of us that you are curious about?
Not one, many! I want to know like everything about you. Where you live, what you do for living, interests, favorite music and so on.. ♥

Your first album is finished and it's a huge success , will you focus on music and stop modeling?
I will do both! For me both music career and modeling is following each other!

What is your natural eye color?!
Blue (with some green every now and then).

It's becoming very popular to make 'hello fans' videos, any plans to do this or hell no!
 I do have plans for that, it would be fun. I'm to stupid (or lazy..), to figure out iMovie. When I don't get it after 1 minute, I'm bored. Haha! I will do better if you really want to see some?


All of your fotos you wear beautiful clothes and always look so gorgeous. Behind the scenes do you unwind and run around in panda bear pajamas (only an example, it's what I do )?
Haha, not a panda bear pajamas!  If I wear pajamas, it's all black. I almost always wears black, sometimes something red or white. I like black.. and I love wearing a lace top to black pants. The best everyday outfit I know!

 What are the 3 animals that Miss Eleine likes more?

Dogs, cats and.. actually almost all animals. I love animals. ♥

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback





RSS 2.0