Kaffepaus!

Nyss fyllt på med lite energi i form av sallad och kaffe. Min migrän hänger kvar, men tagit medicin så jag är så pass att jag kan jobba iallafall, men man känner sig mestadels lite groggy bara! 

Fullt ös här i allafall. Nu ska vi upp och lägga första sången, sen blir det att börja arrangera upp låten. Detta blir en utav mina nya favoriter känner jag.



Just ate some sallad and drank some coffee to get some energy. My migraine is still hanging in there, but I took some medication so it makes me able to work at least, but I just feel a bit off. 

But, everything is going awesome here instead. Going up now to do the first vocals, and then we will start to arrange this new song. This will be one of my new favorites, feel it already.

Migraine-tired today. So let's go for an old pic! Really long for the spring/summer..
Should I change back my septum ring to this one again? What do you think?
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback





RSS 2.0