Beautiful Sverige


Har du blivit mobbad? Jag med. Otroligt mycket. Såren finns kvar än idag, men jag tänker aldrig låta mig knäckas. Jag har lyckats ändå. Jag är den jag är. 

Än idag, blundar många för mobbing. Vi alla vet nu att problemet ligger alltid hos mobbaren själva. Någonting måste göras. Var med och deltag, visa ditt stöd, i nya projektet Beautiful.

Gilla deras sida HÄR, läs mer. Ta del av bilder. Bli en del av det själv. Vi kan aldrig sätta ner foten för många gånger, men alla måste vilja bli mer delaktiga och hjälpa till.



Have you ever been bullied? Me to. Really much. The wounds is there still, but I will never allow myself to let them win. I succeeded anyway. I am who I am.

Still today, people close their eyes, pretending they don't see what happens. It's embarassing. We all know by now that the one having problems, is the bully him-/herself. Something has to be done. Participate, show your support, in the new project Beautiful

Like their page HERE. See the picture, be a part of it yourself. We can never say "It's enough" too many times, but everybody has to be willing to be a part of this and help eachother out.

Kommentarer
Postat av: FLAGEUL

I salute your initiative! Congratulations Eleine!

Svar: Thank you Jean-Marc! :D
Eleine

2014-02-03 @ 15:13:44
Postat av: Jesper

Du är en Hjälte madde =) !

Svar: <3 :)
Eleine

2014-02-03 @ 15:52:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback





RSS 2.0