It's friday!

Fredagen är här. Jag har en soundcheck och en ordentligt ösig spelning ikväll framför mig. Ska bli riktigt roligt, så just nu tar jag det lite lugnt, arbetar mig igenom några mejl, myser med katterna, och tror jag ska gå ut på en promenad snart. Sålänge det inte regnar är jag nöjd! 

Om en liten stund kommer första bilden upp från TESS ANDRÈA. Kl 12.00 rättare sagt! ♥



Friday is here. I have a soundcheck and an awesome gig waiting for me tonight, gonna be fun. So I'm taking it very easy right now, answering some emails, cuddle with the cats, and I think I will go for a walk soon. As long as it doesn't raing I'm happy. 

In a short while the first pic from the photo shoot with TESS ANDRÈA will be up. At 12.00! ♥

Behind the scene from the photo shoot. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback





RSS 2.0